UAH
Services catalog : Neftegazmash, NPF OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
  • Neftegazmash, NPF OOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Naplavka of disks of cultivators of farm vehicles
 
Naplavka of disks of cultivators of farm vehiclesOur enterprise renders full range of services on a recovery and wearproof naplavka of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for a recovery and wearproof naplavka developed together with department No. 23...
Group: Repair of agricultural equipment
Building up of knives and mixers in the cement and brick industry
 
Our enterprise renders full range of services on recovery and wearproof building up of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for recovery and wearproof building up developed together with department No. 23 IES of E.O.Patona NANU were widely used. Use...
Group: repair of construction equipment
Building up of the hinged equipment of bulldozers
 
Our enterprise renders full range of services on recovery and wearproof building up of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for recovery and wearproof building up developed together with department No. 23 IES of E.O.Patona NANU were widely used. Use...
Group: Repair services for the roadbuilding equipment
Building up of rollers for production of mineral wool
 
Our enterprise renders full range of services on recovery and wearproof building up of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for recovery and wearproof building up developed together with department No. 23 IES of E.O.Patona NANU were widely used. Use...
Group: Repair of the industrial equipment
Naplavka of ploughshares and soil-cultivating mills
 
Our enterprise renders full range of services on a recovery and wearproof naplavka of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for a recovery and wearproof naplavka developed together with department No. 23 IES of E.O.Patona NANU were widely used. Use of...
Group: Repair of agricultural equipment
Naplavka of mining equipment details
 
Our enterprise renders full range of services on a recovery and wearproof naplavka of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for a recovery and wearproof naplavka developed together with department No. 23 IES of E.O.Patona NANU were widely used. Use of...
Group: Repair of the mountain - mine equipment
Building up of the small-size parts working in the conditions of abrasive wear
 
Our enterprise renders full range of services on recovery and wearproof building up of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for recovery and wearproof building up developed together with department No. 23 IES of E.O.Patona NANU were widely used. Use...
Group: Repair of the industrial equipment
Building up of teeths of buckets of excavators
 
Our enterprise renders full range of services on recovery and wearproof building up of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for recovery and wearproof building up developed together with department No. 23 IES of E.O.Patona NANU were widely used. Use...
Group: repair of construction equipment
Naplavka of screws of mixing cars and the giving screws
 
Naplavka of screws of mixing cars and the giving screwsOur enterprise renders full range of services on a recovery and wearproof naplavka of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for a recovery and wearproof naplavka developed together with department...
Group: Repair of equipment
Naplavka of railway crosspieces, funnymen and various sites of railway rails
 
Our enterprise renders full range of services on a recovery and wearproof naplavka of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for a recovery and wearproof naplavka developed together with department No. 23 IES of E.O.Patona NANU were widely used. Use of...
Group: Repair of equipment
Naplavka of MNLZ rollers
 
Our enterprise renders full range of services on a recovery and wearproof naplavka of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for a recovery and wearproof naplavka developed together with department No. 23 IES of E.O.Patona NANU were widely used. Use of...
Group: Repairing of bearings
Building up of details of running gear of track laying vehicles
 
Our enterprise renders full range of services on recovery and wearproof building up of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for recovery and wearproof building up developed together with department No. 23 IES of E.O.Patona NANU were widely used. Use...
Group: Machinery repair
Naplavka of crane wheels, brake pulleys, shaft, skating rinks and tension wheels of track laying vehicles
 
Our enterprise renders full range of services on a recovery and wearproof naplavka of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for a recovery and wearproof naplavka developed together with department No. 23 IES of E.O.Patona NANU were widely used. Use of...
Group: Metal arc welding
Naplavka of details of crushers
 
Our enterprise renders full range of services on a recovery and wearproof naplavka of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for a recovery and wearproof naplavka developed together with department No. 23 IES of E.O.Patona NANU were widely used. Use of...
Group: Metal arc welding
Naplavka of locks of boring pipes
 
Our enterprise renders full range of services on a recovery and wearproof naplavka of the products working at different types of wear. Most the materials and technologies for a recovery and wearproof naplavka developed together with department No. 23 IES of E.O.Patona NANU were widely used. Use of...
Group: Restoration and modernization of metal products

Description

Services catalog Neftegazmash, NPF OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

+380 443740510, 3740310
  • PREMIUM_BUSINESS
  • Нефтегазмаш, НПФ ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Наплавка дисков культиваторов сельскохозяйственных машин
Наплавка дисков культиваторов сельскохозяйственных машинНаше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и...
Группа: Ремонт сельхозтехники
Наплавка ножей и смесителей в цементной и кирпичной промышленности
Наше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и износостойкой наплавки, разработанные совместно с отделом №23 ИЭС...
Группа: Ремонт строительного оборудования
Наплавка навесного оборудования бульдозеров
Наше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и износостойкой наплавки, разработанные совместно с отделом №23 ИЭС...
Группа: Услуги по ремонту дорожно-строительной техники
Наплавка роликов для производства минеральной ваты
Наше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и износостойкой наплавки, разработанные совместно с отделом №23 ИЭС...
Группа: Ремонт промышленного оборудования
Наплавка лемехов и почвообрабатывающих фрез
Наше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и износостойкой наплавки, разработанные совместно с отделом №23 ИЭС...
Группа: Ремонт сельхозтехники
Наплавка деталей горно-шахтного оборудования
Наше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и износостойкой наплавки, разработанные совместно с отделом №23 ИЭС...
Группа: Ремонт горно-шахтного оборудования
Наплавка малогабаритных деталей, работающих в условиях абразивного изнашивания
Наше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и износостойкой наплавки, разработанные совместно с отделом №23 ИЭС...
Группа: Ремонт промышленного оборудования
Наплавка зубьев ковшей экскаваторов
Наше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и износостойкой наплавки, разработанные совместно с отделом №23 ИЭС...
Группа: Ремонт строительного оборудования
Наплавка шнеков смесительных машин и подающих шнеков
Наплавка шнеков смесительных машин и подающих шнековНаше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и износостойкой...
Группа: Ремонт оборудования
Наплавка железнодорожных крестовин, остряков и различных участков ж/д рельсов
Наше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и износостойкой наплавки, разработанные совместно с отделом №23 ИЭС...
Группа: Ремонт оборудования
Наплавка роликов МНЛЗ
Наше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и износостойкой наплавки, разработанные совместно с отделом №23 ИЭС...
Группа: Ремонт подшипников
Наплавка деталей ходовой части гусеничных машин
Наше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и износостойкой наплавки, разработанные совместно с отделом №23 ИЭС...
Группа: Ремонт деталей машин
Наплавка крановых колес, тормозных шкивов, валов, катков и натяжных колес гусеничных машин
Наше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и износостойкой наплавки, разработанные совместно с отделом №23 ИЭС...
Группа: Наплавка металлов дуговая
Наплавка деталей дробилок
Наше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и износостойкой наплавки, разработанные совместно с отделом №23 ИЭС...
Группа: Наплавка металлов дуговая
Наплавка замков бурильных труб
Наше предприятие оказывает широкий спектр услуг по восстановительной и износостойкой наплавке изделий, работающих при различных видах изнашивания. Наиболее широкое применение получили материалы и технологии для восстановительной и износостойкой наплавки, разработанные совместно с отделом №23 ИЭС...
Группа: Восстановление и модернизация металлических изделий

Описание

Каталог услуг Нефтегазмаш, НПФ ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги