UAH
For customers: Neftegazmash, NPF OOO, Ukraine, ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
  • Neftegazmash, NPF OOO
  • For customers

For customers Neftegazmash, NPF OOO

Dear sirs,

The NPF "Neftegazmash", Kiev, is the leading Ukrainian producer powder a provolok for a naplavka and welding.

Depending on the concrete specification, NPF "Neftegazmash" offers the partners delivery both standard powder a provolok, and development of technology, delivery and introduction special naplavochny and welding powder a provolok which will provide practically any chemical composition of the built-up metal possessing the required operational characteristics.

Activity of NPF "Neftegazmash" is carried out since 1995. The enterprise fruitfully cooperates with world famous Institute of electric welding of E.O.Patona NAN of Ukraine in the field of development of technologies powder a provolok of a special purpose for a recovery and wearproof naplavka, introduction of new innovative production for practical application.

The control system of quality of production powder a provolok of NPF "Neftegazmash" received the certificate of conformity to requirements of the ISO 9001-2001 standard.

Production of NPF "Neftegazmash" is successfully used in hundreds of projects of the different countries at the solution of the tasks connected with restoration and increase of a resource of products in various industries: oil and gas, mining, coal, chemical and agriculture.

The company guarantees fast production and delivery to any I sharpen the globe of any necessary volumes powder a provolok, including small parties. Packing of production is carried out as on frame K300 cartridges with line winding, and in bays.

We invite both end users, and dealers to cooperation.

Yours faithfully,

Director

Mardakhayev Abay

all tests, goes to the consumer

Description

for customers Neftegazmash, NPF OOO Ukraine, ALL.BIZ: Ukraine

forbot
Нефтегазмаш, НПФ ООО
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
  • Нефтегазмаш, НПФ ООО
  • Заказчикам

Заказчикам Нефтегазмаш, НПФ ООО

Уважаемые господа,

НПФ «Нефтегазмаш», г. Киев, является ведущим украинским производителем порошковых проволок для наплавки и сварки.

В зависимости от конкретного технического задания, НПФ «Нефтегазмаш» предлагает своим партнерам поставку как типовых порошковых проволок, так и разработку технологии, поставку и внедрение  специальных наплавочных и сварочных порошковых проволок, которые обеспечат практически любой химический состав наплавленного металла, обладающего требуемыми эксплуатационными характеристиками.

Деятельность НПФ «Нефтегазмаш» осуществляется с 1995 года. Предприятие плодотворно сотрудничает с всемирно известным Институтом электросварки им. Е.О.Патона НАН Украины в области разработки технологий порошковых проволок специального назначения для восстановительной и износостойкой наплавки, внедрения новой инновационной продукции для практического применения.

Система управления качеством производства порошковых проволок НПФ «Нефтегазмаш» получила сертификат соответствия требованиям стандарта ISO 9001-2001.

Продукция НПФ «Нефтегазмаш» успешно используется в сотнях проектов разных стран при решении задач, связанных с реставрацией и повышением ресурса изделий в различных отраслях промышленности: нефтегазовой, горно-добывающей, угольной, химической и сельском хозяйстве.

Компания гарантирует быстрое производство и поставку в любую точу земного шара любых необходимых объемов порошковых проволок, включая мелкие партии. Упаковка продукции осуществляется как на каркасных кассетах К300 с рядной намоткой, так и в бухтах.

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству как конечных потребителей, так и дилеров.

С уважением,

Директор

Мардахаев Абай

все испытания, отправляется потребителю

Описание

заказчикам Нефтегазмаш, НПФ ООО Украина, ALL.BIZ: Украина